Home > Branch Executive 2022-2023
 
  The Royal Canadian Legion  
Eastview Branch 462   
294 Cyr Avenue, Ottawa, ON K1L 7N7  
Office: 613-749-7551         Bar/Lounge:
613-741-9539
 
EMAIL: RCL462@rogers.com  
     
Title Name Branch email
President Angela Bourassa president@rcl462.ca 
Past President Leo Bedard past-president@rcl462.ca
1st Vice President Raymond Hotte 1stvice@rcl462.ca
2nd Vice President George Nelson  2ndvice@rcl462.ca
3rd Vice President Henry McCambridge 3rdvice@rcl462.ca
Chairman Tom Lavergne chairman@rcl462.ca
Secretary Maria Ursula secretary@rcl462.ca
Secretary Co- Chair Micheline Szabo  
Treasurer Raymond Barker treasurer@rcl462.ca
Sgt-At-Arms Raymond Hotte sgtatarms@rcl462.ca 
Sgt-At-Arms Co- Chair Myles McGarry  
Membership Barbara Labelle membership@rcl462.ca
Membership co-Chair Interim Angela Bourassa  
Bursary- Community Funding Henry McCambridge bursary@rcl462.ca
Honours & Awards Raymond Hotte honours@rcl462.ca
Honours & Awards Co - Chair Diane Beaulne hard copies needed 
Hospital Visiting George Nelson  2ndvice@rcl462.ca
Poppy Richard Campbell poppy@rcl462.ca
Poppy co-chair Raymond Barker  
Public Relations Jim Smith  public-relations@rcl462.ca
Public Relations Co- Chair  Henry McCambridge  
Sports/Track & Field George Nelson  2ndvice@rcl462.ca
Sports/Track & Field Co-Chair Richard Massie sports@rcl462.ca
Training & Org. Dev. TBC Rcl462@rogers.com
Entertainment George Nelson  2ndvice@rcl462.ca
Entertainment Co- Chair Richard Massie Entertainment@ rcl462.ca
Entertainment Co- Chair Diane Beaulne hard copies needed 
Ways & Means Raymond Hotte waysandmeans@rcl462.ca
Ways & Means Co - Chair  Diane Beaulne hard copies needed 
Ways & Means Co - Chair  Richard Massie  
House & Bar Interim Angela Bourassa president@rcl462.ca 
House & Bar Co - Chair Tom Lavergne house&bar@rcl462.ca
House & Bar Co - Chair Micheline Szabo  
Youth Programs TBC Rcl462@rogers.com
Cadet Liaison Raymond Hotte cadets@rcl462.ca
Cadet Liaison Co Chair Myles McGarry  
Legion Seniors TBC Rcl462@rogers.com
Service Officer TBC Rcl462@rogers.com
Veterans Services TBC Rcl462@rogers.com
Maintenance and Grounds Tom Lavergne maintenance@rcl462.ca
Maintenance and Grounds Co-Chair  Myles McGarry  
Interim Maintenance and Grounds Co- Chair Angela Bourassa  
Webmaster Andre Ouellette  andre-ouellette@rogers.com


 

Copyright © 2020 RCL462
Design by wwwebworks