Home > Branch Executive 2022-2023
 
  The Royal Canadian Legion  
Eastview Branch 462 
294 Cyr Avenue, Ottawa, ON K1L 7N7
Office: 613-749-7551        
Bar/Lounge: 613-741-9539
EMAIL: RCL462@rogers.com

2022-2023 Branch Executive

Title

Name

Branch E-mail

President

Angela Bourassa

president@rcl462.ca

Past President

Leo Bedard

past-president@rcl462.ca

1st Vice President

Raymond Hotte

1stvice@rcl462.ca

2nd Vice President

George Nelson

2ndvice@rcl462.ca

3rd Vice President

Henry McCambridge

3rdvice@rcl462.ca

Chairman

Tom Lavergne

chairman@rcl462.ca

Secretary

Maria Ursula

secretary@rcl462.ca

Treasurer

Raymond Barker

treasurer@rcl462.ca

Sgt-At-Arms

Raymond Hotte

sgtatarms@rcl462.ca

Membership

Barbara Labelle

membership@rcl462.ca

Bursary - Community Funding

Henry McCambridge

bursary@rcl462.ca

Honours & Awards

Raymond Hotte

honours@rcl462.ca

Hospital Visiting

George Nelson

2ndvice@rcl462.ca

Poppy

Richard Campbell

poppy@rcl462.ca

Public Relations

Jim Smith

public-relations@rcl462.ca

Sports/Track & Field

George Nelson

2ndvice@rcl462.ca

Training & Org. Dev.

TBC

Rcl462@rogers.com

Entertainment

George Nelson

2ndvice@rcl462.ca

Entertainment Co-Chair

Richard Massie

Entertainment@rcl462.ca

Ways & Means

Raymond Hotte

waysandmeans@rcl462.ca

House & Bar

Tom Lavergne

house&bar@rcl462.ca

Youth Programs

TBC

Rcl462@rogers.com

Cadet Liaison

Raymond Hotte

cadets@rcl462.ca

Legion Seniors

TBC

Rcl462@rogers.com

Service Officer

TBC

Rcl462@rogers.com

Veterans Services

TBC

Rcl462@rogers.com

Maintenance and Grounds

Tom Lavergne

maintenance@rcl462.ca

Webmaster

Andre Ouellette

info@wwwebworks.ca

Copyright © 2020 RCL462
Design by wwwebworks